NCIS: Hawai’i

NCIS: Hawai’i

Sep. 20, 2021
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 20, 2021



Vanessa Lachey isJane Tennant
Jane Tennant
Alex Tarrant isKai Holman
Kai Holman
Noah Mills isJesse Boone
Jesse Boone
Jason Antoon isErnie Malik
Ernie Malik

Video trailer


Jane Tennant, the first female Special Agent in Charge of NCIS Pearl Harbor, and her unwavering team of specialists balance duty to family and country while investigating high-stakes crimes involving military personnel, national security and the mysteries of the sun-drenched island paradise itself.

NCIS: Hawai’i
NCIS: Hawai’i
NCIS: Hawai’i
Original title NCIS: Hawai'i
TMDb Rating 8 113 votes
First air date Sep. 20, 2021
Last air date May. 23, 2022
Seasons 1
Episodes 22
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Chestnut Man
CSI: Vegas
The Royals
Dr. Death
Disney Intertwined
Nine Perfect Strangers
Private Eyes
Why Women Kill
The Witcher
One of Us Is Lying

Leave a comment