Mr. Iglesias

Mr. Iglesias

Jun. 21, 2019
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jun. 21, 2019
2Season 2 Jun. 17, 2020
3Season 3 Dec. 08, 2020



Gabriel Iglesias isGabe Iglesias
Gabe Iglesias
Jacob Vargas isTony Medina
Tony Medina
Sherri Shepherd isPrincipal Paula Madison
Principal Paula Madison
Richard Gant isRay Hayward
Ray Hayward
Cree Cicchino isMarisol Fuentes
Marisol Fuentes
Maggie Geha isAbigail Spencer
Abigail Spencer
Fabrizio Guido isMikey Gutierrez
Mikey Gutierrez

Video trailer


Hilarious high school teacher Gabriel Iglesias tries to make a difference in the lives of some smart but underperforming students at his alma mater.

Mr. Iglesias
Mr. Iglesias
Mr. Iglesias
Mr. Iglesias
Original title Mr. Iglesias
TMDb Rating 8.3 20 votes
First air date Jun. 21, 2019
Last air date Dec. 08, 2020
Seasons 3
Episodes 21
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

Mr. Mayor
Future Man
Emily in Paris
Young Sheldon
Big Mouth
Trollhunters: Tales of Arcadia
The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel
History of Swear Words
Ash vs Evil Dead

Leave a comment